Eastover Board of Directors & Committee Chairs


President, Martha Runkle

Vice President, Mary Ladd Reagan

Treasurer, Sarah Richardson

Secretary, Lauren Gomez

VP of Finance, Michael Preston

Audit Chair, Thomas Cooper

Academics, Erin Worsham

Staff Support, Lauren Smith

New Families, Margaret Jane Willoughby

Nominating, Jess Ebert

Men of Eastover, Andy Michael

Grounds, Justin Hicks

Past President/At Large, Emily Tindel

At Large, Mercer Langley